My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Jess Groth

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - Katie H
Sold a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Jess was amazing to work with. She always responded promptly to any questions or concerns that I had. She made the process of selling my house effortless on my part. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2020 - Mark & Gail S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sparta, WI 54656

“Jess was very easy to work with, she stayed on top of everything and always got back to us in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend her Gail Streifel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Jack P. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Clearfield, WI 53950

“Jess was great during the whole process, and very patient. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Robert & Sue J
Sold a home in 2020 in Sparta, WI 54656

“We want to thank Jess for her very, very, very hard work she had on selling our house. She was very professional, helpful, and determine to jump through all the hoops we had to deal with selling our house. She hung in there and helped us to hang in there. I would highly recommend her to help anyone who is looking on selling or buying to contact Jess, she is awesome! Thank you Jess for helping us out. Your the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Charlie J M
Bought a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 54660

“Very personable and knowledgeable. Jess is relatively new to the Real Estate business and if there was anything she didn't know she had no problem telling us, she wasn't 100% sure but she would find out. I appreciate that more than some BS line just to make yourself sound smart. I would highly recommend Jess for anyone's future home sale/search! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Josephine L J
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess was always quick to respond and answered all of my questions right away! She was flexible and helpful. She’s great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Brian & Natasha T
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Brian & Natasha T
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Yaniel E. P
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Available at all times. Answered every question. If she did not have an answer, she would get back with me in a reasonable timeframe with an answer. Great overall. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2020 - John P, Jessica P
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2020 - Robert & Sue J
Bought a home in 2020 in Kendall, WI 54638

“Jess is an awesome realtor. If you leave a message either by phone, email or a text, she gets back to you with in less than an hour. If she doesn't know the answer, she will find out for you. Always very helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to sell or to find a new home. She is working very hard on selling our house, I know it will happen, I have faith in her, it will happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2020 - Jeremy L
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess made sure that we knew exactly what was going on and answered any questions we had. She went above and beyond to make the precess of selling a home for the first time as stress free as could be. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2020 - David T, Kelly J. M
Sold a home in 2020 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess always had our best interest in mind. She answered all of text, emails with quickness. We have referred others to her since we closed on our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Todd M L
Bought a home in 2019 in Sparta, WI 54656

“GREAT TO WORK WITH VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2019 - Jason J. & Jessica L. G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Jess worked tirelessly with our buyers and their agent to make this process as smooth as possible. If she didn't know the answer, she wasn't afraid to reach out to her managing brokers for their help. Thanks Jess!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - JoLynn R
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53950

“Jess, went above and beyond to show us several properties before we found our new home. She worked around our schedules and was patient while we figured out what we wanted. Would highly recommend her for helping anyone find their dream home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Pam G
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Kenneth H
Sold a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very quick to respond....always very pleasant ....very easy to work with.. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Eric F
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Very informative and always responded right away. I would recommend her to anyone thank you Jess!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2019 - Kenneth H
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Awesome agent to work with...very professonal...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Michael J. and Kimberly A. I
Bought a home in 2019 in Tomah, WI 54660

“Loved, loved, loved working with Jess. So many great qualities, but the one I loved the most: If Jess didn't know the answer, she had no problem researching to find the answer. She didn't even hesitate. That is an awesome quality in a realator. Jess advised us, she guided us, and her enthusiasm was amazing. Thanks to her work, we were able to close early! If you are lucky enough to have Jess as your realator, you know you'll have a wonderful advocate during your house buying process. Thanks, Jess!!! Kim ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Mitch G
Bought a home in 2019 in Warrens, WI 54666

“For being new to the realtor business Jess Groth is very very professional. She is very responsive, excited about her job and fulfillment her clients needs. We asked for help from her, told her what we are looking for and within minutes , not hours or half hours, but minutes she had sent us 3 listing of what we were looking for, the area we wanted it in and the price range we were looking for and came in with more to offer. I would recommend her to anyone . She is very very responsive! Thanks again Jess!!! We love it!!”

Show all testimonials